Articles

  1. Next Gen Xbox Reveal Date Is Announced

    [​IMG]

    21st May 2013​
    18:00 GMT​
    13:00 EST​
    10:00 PST​
  2. EA announce FIFA 14

    [​IMG]

    The annual FIFA update has arrived, with EA Sports wanting you to score glorious goals, play as a team and experience the most realistic FIFA yet. On the 17th of April, EA’s developers released the first confirmed details and screenshots for FIFA 14, which included features such as ‘how to score like Lionel Messi’. The redesign of the ball physics, along with the introduced artificial intelligence, mean FIFA fanatics are going to get a “complete matchday...
  3. Batman: Arkham Origins Releases on October 25

    The Batman: Arkham franchise gets a new installment to the series with Batman: Arkham Origins, set to release October 25 of this year.
    [​IMG]
    Set a few years before Batman: Arkham Asylum and Batman: Arkham City, the new game features a larger Gotham City with a younger, less sophisticated Batman just...
  4. Minecraft Xbox 360: The End is Nigh

    [​IMG]

    Update: The Title Update has come out a day early, meaning you can access these awesome features right now!

    Well Mincraft buddies, the time has come. 4J Studios has just announced that TU9 (Title Update 9) has passed Cert testing, meaning that the launch is only days away - 3 to be precise! For those of you who’ve been keeping up with the Minecraft Xbox 360, you may know that TU9 has taken a while...
  5. Xbox Live Spring Sale

    [​IMG]

    The annual Xbox Live Spring sale has begun, offering up 75 percent discounts on a selection of Xbox LIVE Arcade games, Games on Demand, Add-ons and movies. Silver members will be pleased to hear that the offers are open to all members (not just Gold) and will last until April 2.

    Personally, I believe the best deal comes in the form of Telltale’s adventure game, The Walking Dead. The first episode has been marked down to 0 Microsoft points, while the...
Loading...