Articles

  1. GTA V Preview and Screenshots!

    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]...
  2. Call of Duty: Ghosts leaked by Tesco

    [​IMG]
    Let me start out by saying Infinity Ward, Activision and Tesco have stated no official announcement on the matter, therefore reads should speculate when reading. An Activision representative gave a “no comment” when contacted about the leak. Although Tesco are a major retailing industry, you must not always trust what you see.

    Yes ladies and gentlemen, Tesco of all companies has spilled the beans for the next Call of Duty title;...
  3. Next Gen Xbox Reveal Date Is Announced

    [​IMG]

    21st May 2013​
    18:00 GMT​
    13:00 EST​
    10:00 PST​
  4. EA announce FIFA 14

    [​IMG]

    The annual FIFA update has arrived, with EA Sports wanting you to score glorious goals, play as a team and experience the most realistic FIFA yet. On the 17th of April, EA’s developers released the first confirmed details and screenshots for FIFA 14, which included features such as ‘how to score like Lionel Messi’. The redesign of the ball physics, along with the introduced artificial intelligence, mean FIFA fanatics are going to get a “complete matchday...
  5. Batman: Arkham Origins Releases on October 25

    The Batman: Arkham franchise gets a new installment to the series with Batman: Arkham Origins, set to release October 25 of this year.
    [​IMG]
    Set a few years before Batman: Arkham Asylum and Batman: Arkham City, the new game features a larger Gotham City with a younger, less sophisticated Batman just...
Loading...